Fusion Radio

Someone told me about the Autodesk Design Academy and how if you submit a file that complies to their rules then you can get a $250 gift card. So I had to use a new program, Fusion 360, which I made this whole file in (but not rendered in). I had to have a file that contained at least 15 different parts. So I started thinking and saw one of my vintage radios that I have and decided to model my own version. So I jumped right into modeling with no designs drawn out, just an image in my head. In all it took me about 10hrs to make the entire model and another 2-3 rendering it. The file was rendered in Keyshot and touched up in Photoshop.

radio orange radio562 radio.552 radio

All images are solely my property and may not be used unless cleared with me.

Leave a Reply

